NOMAR Leadership

NOMAR Board of directors, 2024


Image

Craig Mirambell

President
Mirambell Realty
504-889-9850
craig@mbellrealty.com

Image

Ginger Wiggins

President-Elect
Coldwell Banker TEC
504-810-5236
gingerw@cbtec.com

Image

Jodi Archer

Secretary/Treasurer
Keller Williams Realty
504-301-6100
jodiarcher@kw.com

Image

Liz Tardo

Ex Officio
NOLA Home Realty
504-723-4011
liz@nolahome.com

Image

Donna Chandler
Director
RE/MAX Affiliates
504-669-4677
donna.r.chandler@gmail.com

Image

Nick Galiano
Director
Galiano Realty
504-256-6311
nickgaliano@aol.com

Image

Dee Halphen
President, GSREIN
Coldwell Banker TEC
985-966-5411
deehalphen@gmail.com

Image

Jennifer Keller
Director
Latter & Blum
504-628-5894
jkeller@latterblum.com

Image

Michelle LaBanca
Director
Rêve | Realtors®
504-206-8066
michelle@michellelabanca.com

Image

Cameron Lombardo
President, CID
RE/MAX Commercial Brokers, Inc.
504-444-7897
clombardo@nolacommercial.com

Image

Sabrina Pierre
Director
Latter & Blum
985-789-6660
spierre@latterblum.com

Image

Gizelda Toomer
Director
Engel & Voelkers New Orleans
504-452-1847
Gizelda.Toomer@evrealestate.com

Image

Andrea Tyler
Director
AT Home Realty Group
504-352-6063
andrea@athomerealtygrp.com

Image

Phoebe Whealdon
Director
Coldwell Banker TEC
985-778-8283
phoebe@cbtec.com

Image

Katie Witry
Director
Witry Collective
504-919-8585
katie@wcnola.com

Image

David Favret
Parliamentarian
Rêve | Realtors®
504-905-7533
david.favret@reverealtors.com

Image

Become a Member

For over 100 years, NOMAR has been the voice of real estate for the ten parishes of the New Orleans region. Through advocacy, education, and empowerment, we elevate our members. Together, we’re building a greater New Orleans.
Get Started
Image

Become a Member

For over 100 years, NOMAR has been the voice of real estate for the ten parishes of the New Orleans region. Through advocacy, education, and empowerment, we elevate our members. Together, we’re building a greater New Orleans.
Get Started