Affiliates

Become a NOMAR Affiliate Member. Click here to learn more about benefits and opportunities.

Forms

Find suggested forms provided for members

Education

Learn More about Annual CE Requirements, classes & opportunities.

Ethics

Check out our REALTOR® Code of Ethics or file an ethics complaint

Dues & Fees

NOMAR, GSREIN/MLS or CID Dues & Fees

Advocacy

Vote, Act, Invest!

Upcoming Classes

    November

    30

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 30 Nov, 2022
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • November

    30

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 30 Nov, 2022
    (12:30 pm - 3:30 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    06

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 6 Dec, 2022
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    07

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 7 Dec, 2022
    (9:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    12

    Monday
  • Mon. 12 Dec, 2022
    (9:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    13

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 13 Dec, 2022
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    15

    Thursday
  • Thu. 15 Dec, 2022
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    16

    Friday
  • Fri. 16 Dec, 2022
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    19

    Monday
  • Mon. 19 Dec, 2022
    (9:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    20

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 20 Dec, 2022
    (9:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    22

    Thursday
  • Thu. 22 Dec, 2022
    (11:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • January

    18

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 18 Jan, 2023
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • January

    25

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 25 Jan, 2023
    (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm) CE Classes

Upcoming Events

    January

    05

    Thursday
  • Thu. 5 Jan, 2023
    (6:30 pm - 9:30 pm) Events

  • January

    10

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 10 Jan, 2023
    (10:00 am - 2:00 pm) Events

MEMBERS BY THE NUMBERS
 

NOMAR
Members

Search Members

NOMAR
Offices

Search Offices

GSREIN
Members

Search Members

GSREIN
Offices

Search Offices

Affiliate
Members

Search Members


New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM


Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.