Affiliates

Become a NOMAR Affiliate Member. Click here to learn more about benefits and opportunities.

Forms

Find suggested forms provided for members

Education

Learn More about Annual CE Requirements, classes & opportunities.

Ethics

Check out our REALTOR® Code of Ethics or file an ethics complaint

Dues & Fees

NOMAR, GSREIN/MLS or CID Dues & Fees

Advocacy

Vote, Act, Invest!

Upcoming Classes

    September

    29

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 29 Sep, 2021
    (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm) CE Classes

  • September

    30

    Thursday
  • Thu. 30 Sep, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • October

    04

    Monday
  • Mon. 4 Oct, 2021
    (10:00 am - 11:30 am) MLS Training Classes

  • October

    04

    Monday
  • Mon. 4 Oct, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) CE Classes

  • October

    04

    Monday
  • Mon. 4 Oct, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:30 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • October

    05

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 5 Oct, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • October

    07

    Thursday
  • Thu. 7 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • October

    07

    Thursday
  • Thu. 7 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 11:30 am) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • October

    08

    Friday
  • Fri. 8 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • October

    11

    Monday
  • Mon. 11 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 11:30 am) CE Classes

  • October

    14

    Thursday
  • Thu. 14 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • October

    18

    Monday
  • Mon. 18 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 11:30 am) CE Classes

  • October

    19

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 19 Oct, 2021
    (10:00 am - 2:00 pm) CID , CE Classes

  • October

    20

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 20 Oct, 2021
    (10:00 am - 2:00 pm) CID , CE Classes

  • October

    21

    Thursday
  • Thu. 21 Oct, 2021
    (8:30 am - 1:30 pm) Events , CE Classes

  • October

    21

    Thursday
  • Thu. 21 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • October

    22

    Friday
  • Fri. 22 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • October

    22

    Friday
  • Fri. 22 Oct, 2021
    (10:00 am - 2:00 pm) CE Classes

  • October

    26

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 26 Oct, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

Upcoming Events

    October

    13

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 13 Oct, 2021
    (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm) Events

  • October

    21

    Thursday
  • Thu. 21 Oct, 2021
    (8:30 am - 1:30 pm) Events

  • November

    12

    Friday
  • Fri. 12 Nov, 2021 9:00 am - Mon. 15 Nov, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • January

    07

    Friday
  • Fri. 7 Jan, 2022
    (11:00 am - 2:00 pm) Events

MEMBERS BY THE NUMBERS

NOMAR
Members

Search Members

NOMAR
Offices

Search Offices

GSREIN
Members

Search Members

GSREIN
Offices

Search Offices

Affiliate
Members

Search Members


New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM


Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.