Affiliates

Become a NOMAR Affiliate Member. Click here to learn more about benefits and opportunities.

Forms

Find suggested forms provided for members

Education

Learn More about Annual CE Requirements, classes & opportunities.

Ethics

Check out our REALTOR® Code of Ethics or file an ethics complaint

Dues & Fees

NOMAR, GSREIN/MLS or CID Dues & Fees

Advocacy

Vote, Act, Invest!

Upcoming Classes

    November

    30

    Monday
  • Mon. 30 Nov, 2020
    (9:00 am - 11:00 am) MLS Training Classes

  • November

    30

    Monday
  • Mon. 30 Nov, 2020
    (11:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • November

    30

    Monday
  • Mon. 30 Nov, 2020
    (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • December

    01

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 1 Dec, 2020
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • December

    03

    Thursday
  • Thu. 3 Dec, 2020
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    04

    Friday
  • Fri. 4 Dec, 2020
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • December

    07

    Monday
  • Mon. 7 Dec, 2020
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    08

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 8 Dec, 2020
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CID , CE Classes

  • December

    08

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 8 Dec, 2020
    (9:30 am - 12:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • December

    08

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 8 Dec, 2020
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • December

    15

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 15 Dec, 2020
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • December

    15

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 15 Dec, 2020
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    15

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 15 Dec, 2020
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • December

    22

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 22 Dec, 2020
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • December

    29

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 29 Dec, 2020
    (11:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • December

    29

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 29 Dec, 2020
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • December

    31

    Thursday
  • Thu. 31 Dec, 2020
    (9:00 am - 11:00 am) CE Classes

Upcoming Events

    December

    01

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 1 Dec, 2020
    (All day) Events

  • December

    04

    Friday
  • Fri. 4 Dec, 2020
    (11:00 am - 1:00 pm) Events

  • January

    07

    Thursday
  • Thu. 7 Jan, 2021
    (All day) Events

  • January

    07

    Thursday
  • Thu. 7 Jan, 2021
    (All day) Events

  • January

    13

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 13 Jan, 2021
    (All day) Events

  • January

    27

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - Fri. 29 Jan, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • March

    19

    Friday
  • Fri. 19 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - Mon. 22 Mar, 2021 10:00 pm
    ( Events

  • April

    27

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 27 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - Thu. 29 Apr, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • May

    10

    Monday
  • Mon. 10 May, 2021 9:00 am - Sat. 15 May, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • July

    20

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 20 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - Thu. 22 Jul, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • August

    23

    Monday
  • Mon. 23 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - Tue. 24 Aug, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • November

    12

    Friday
  • Fri. 12 Nov, 2021 9:00 am - Mon. 15 Nov, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

MEMBERS BY THE NUMBERS

NOMAR
Members

Search Members

NOMAR
Offices

Search Offices

GSREIN
Members

Search Members

GSREIN
Offices

Search Offices

Affiliate
Members

Search Members


New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Fax: (504) 888-1812
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Fax: (985) 626-0230
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM


Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.