Affiliates

Become a NOMAR Affiliate Member. Click here to learn more about benefits and opportunities.

Forms

Find suggested forms provided for members

Education

Learn More about Annual CE Requirements, classes & opportunities.

Ethics

Check out our REALTOR® Code of Ethics or file an ethics complaint

Dues & Fees

NOMAR, GSREIN/MLS or CID Dues & Fees

Advocacy

Vote, Act, Invest!

Upcoming Classes

    June

    16

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 16 Jun, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • June

    17

    Thursday
  • Thu. 17 Jun, 2021
    (9:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    18

    Friday
  • Fri. 18 Jun, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • June

    22

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 22 Jun, 2021
    (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    23

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 23 Jun, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • June

    24

    Thursday
  • Thu. 24 Jun, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    24

    Thursday
  • Thu. 24 Jun, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • June

    25

    Friday
  • Fri. 25 Jun, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • June

    29

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 29 Jun, 2021
    (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • June

    30

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 30 Jun, 2021
    (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    30

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 30 Jun, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • July

    12

    Monday
  • Mon. 12 Jul, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) CE Classes

  • July

    13

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 13 Jul, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • July

    15

    Thursday
  • Thu. 15 Jul, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • July

    15

    Thursday
  • Thu. 15 Jul, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • July

    20

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 20 Jul, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • July

    22

    Thursday
  • Thu. 22 Jul, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • July

    23

    Friday
  • Fri. 23 Jul, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • July

    27

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 27 Jul, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • July

    29

    Thursday
  • Thu. 29 Jul, 2021
    (9:00 am - 11:00 am) CE Classes

Upcoming Events

MEMBERS BY THE NUMBERS

NOMAR
Members

Search Members

NOMAR
Offices

Search Offices

GSREIN
Members

Search Members

GSREIN
Offices

Search Offices

Affiliate
Members

Search Members


New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM


Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.