CID Leadership

CID BOARD Of directors, 2024


Image

Cameron Lombardo

President
RE/MAX Commercial Brokers, Inc.
504-444-7897
clombardo@nolacommercial.com

Image

Michael Plauché

President-Elect
Coldwell Banker TEC
504-323-5993
michael.plauche@cbtec.com

Image

William Sadler

Secretary/Treasurer
Corporate Realty
912-713-0828
WSadler@corp-realty.com

Image

Mike Mito, CCIM

Ex Officio
JPAR Gulf South
504-432-3435
mitocommercial@gmail.com

Image

Beth Cristina, ALC
Director
Stirling, LLC
504-650-3687
bcristina@stirlingprop.com

Image

Lance Ginn, CCIM
Director
Beau Box Commercial Real Estate
504-252-5668
lginn@beaubox.com

Image

David Keller
Director
Stirling, LLC
504-723-5929
dkeller@stirlingprop.com

Image

Craig Mirambell
NOMAR President
Mirambell Realty
504-908-6777
craig@mbellrealty.com

Image

Ron Patron, CCIM
Director
Coldwell Banker Commercial TEC
504-782-9373
ron.patron@cbtec.com

Image

Jiarra Rayford
Director
Rayford Realty NOLA LLC
504-541-5484
jiarra@rayfordrealtynola.com

Image

Mignon Richard Díaz, CCIM
Director
NAI Latter & Blum
504-610-1038
mignon@latterblum.com

Image

Become a Member

For over 100 years, NOMAR has been the voice of real estate for the ten parishes of the New Orleans region. Through advocacy, education, and empowerment, we elevate our members. Together, we’re building a greater New Orleans.
Get Started
Image

Become a Member

For over 100 years, NOMAR has been the voice of real estate for the ten parishes of the New Orleans region. Through advocacy, education, and empowerment, we elevate our members. Together, we’re building a greater New Orleans.
Get Started