Loading Map ...

Past Events

30 minute Monday Move Your Body Beginner Pilates class

Mon. 4 May, 2020 10:00 am - 10:30 am

**FULL** VIRTUAL Code of Ethics

Thu. 7 May, 2020 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

COVID-19 & the Appraisal Webinar

Mon. 11 May, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

VIRTUAL CE- Real Estate Agent Safety

Tue. 7 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

VIRTUAL CE- Virtual Real Estate

Thu. 16 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

*FULL* CE- Virtual- Code of Ethics Training

Thu. 6 Aug, 2020 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

CE- Virtual- Agent & Agency Disaster Planning

Tue. 1 Sep, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Webinar- BUYERS: Connect, Convert, Cement

Wed. 2 Sep, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

CE-Virtual- Listing/Purchase Agreement Advanced

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

CE-Virtual- What do Mortgage Lenders do?

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

CID Awards Ceremony Webinar

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

CE-Virtual- Listing Language

Tue. 29 Sep, 2020 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

New Member Orientation (On-Line)

Tue. 6 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

CE- Virtual- Ethics in Advertising & Social Media

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

REALTOR® Excellence Series Power Hour- Tax Sales

Wed. 4 Nov, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

CE- VIRTUAL- Taxes and Real Estate

Mon. 30 Nov, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

CE-VIRTUAL- Ins & Outs of a Home Inspection

Tue. 29 Dec, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

CE- VIRTUAL- Purchase Agreement Problems

Thu. 31 Dec, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

CE-Virtual- Code of Ethics

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

CE- Virtual- Real Estate Negotiations

Tue. 2 Feb, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

CE- Virtual- Real Estate Ethics & REALTOR Code of Ethics

Thu. 25 Feb, 2021 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

VIRTUAL LIVE CE- Louisiana New Home Warranty Act

Tue. 23 Mar, 2021 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

*FULL* REALTOR® Excellence Series Power Hour- POST IDA

Wed. 22 Sep, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

VIRTUAL Remine Training

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am

VIRTUAL Showing Time Training

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

CRS Power Hour- Business Planning: Know your numbers

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

CE-VIRTUAL- Real Estate Ethics & REALTOR Code of Ethics

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

*CLOSED* CE- VIRTUAL- Credit Scoring

Thu. 16 Dec, 2021 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Matrix 1 (Part 1)

Tue. 8 Feb, 2022 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Matrix 1 (Part 2)

Wed. 9 Feb, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Matrix 1 (Part 3)

Tue. 15 Feb, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Matrix 2 (Part 1)

Wed. 16 Feb, 2022 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Matrix 2 (Part 2)

Tue. 22 Feb, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

*Registration Closed* CE- Virtual- Listing Language

Wed. 27 Apr, 2022 9:00 am - 11:00 am

New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM


Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.