You are here: Home | Buyers and Sellers Information | 2020 GSREIN Board of Director Candidates

2020 GSREIN Board of Director Candidates

The Nominating Committee has approved the following Slate of Candidates for the 2020 Board of Directors Election.  The Bylaws direct “Additional candidates for office may be placed in nomination by Petition signed by at least ten percent (10%) of the Participant members, (94) before 5:00 pm on Thursday, September 19, 2019. Click Petition for the form, or you may contact Mary at the Board Office, 504-885-3200, for a copy. The current candidates are:


Nick Galiano. Participant | Galiano Realty

Lisa Heindel. Participant  | Crescent City Living, LLC

John Sibley. Subscriber | Keller Williams Realty 4450100

Vickye Vasser. Participant | HomeSmart Realty South

 Mary Vastola. Manager | Coldwell Banker TEC, REALTORS® 

Three (3) open before on the Board of Directors will be filled for a three-year term beginning January 1, 2020.  You may vote by one of two methods – You will receive a ballot notice via email on Thursday, October 1, 2019. You may cast your ballot electronically through ezVote beginning September 27, 2019.  Alternatively, you may vote in person at the October 24th Annual Election Meeting & Social at Flamingo a GOGo between 4:00 pm –6:00 pm. Voting will be from 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm and election closes at 5:00 pm. Winners to be announced at 5:15 pm

The Bylaws of the Gulf South Real Estate Information Network Inc., direct that no more than one (1) At-Large Director position shall be filled from the same company.  The Board of Directors, shall at all times, be maintained to have at least five (5) of the At-Large Directors Be Participants, Broker Owners or Managers.  For this rule, the manager is defined as one who holds a real estate brokers license and is acting in a managerial capacity.  The NOMAR President and GSREIN Immediate Past President do not count in the allotment.


2020 Directors :

Stephanie Brouillette,             2019    GSREIN Ex-Officio                   Conchita L. Sulli & Associates, Inc

Amanda Hanemann,   2020   NOMAR President             Coldwell Banker TEC REALTORS®


At-Large Directors

Donna Chandler,                      ‘21/1   Subscriber                               RE/MAX Affiliates

Joyce Delery                            ’21/1    Participant                              Engle & Voelkers New Orleans

Juhmad Hollis              ‘20/1    Participant                              Sil-LoH Realty New Orleans


Ballots will be emailed on September 27, 2019. 

Candidate qualifications are posted at

You are here: Home | Buyers and Sellers Information | 2020 GSREIN Board of Director Candidates