Affiliates

Become a NOMAR Affiliate Member. Click here to learn more about benefits and opportunities.

Forms

Find suggested forms provided for members

Education

Learn More about Annual CE Requirements, classes & opportunities.

Ethics

Check out our REALTOR® Code of Ethics or file an ethics complaint

Dues & Fees

NOMAR, GSREIN/MLS or CID Dues & Fees

Advocacy

Vote, Act, Invest!

Upcoming Classes

    January

    28

    Thursday
  • Thu. 28 Jan, 2021
    (9:30 am - 12:30 pm) CE Classes

  • January

    28

    Thursday
  • Thu. 28 Jan, 2021
    (11:30 am - 12:30 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • January

    29

    Friday
  • Fri. 29 Jan, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    01

    Monday
  • Mon. 1 Feb, 2021
    (9:00 am - 11:00 am) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    01

    Monday
  • Mon. 1 Feb, 2021
    (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    02

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 2 Feb, 2021
    (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • February

    02

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 2 Feb, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    04

    Thursday
  • Thu. 4 Feb, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • February

    05

    Friday
  • Fri. 5 Feb, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • February

    08

    Monday
  • Mon. 8 Feb, 2021
    (9:00 am - 11:00 am) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    08

    Monday
  • Mon. 8 Feb, 2021
    (10:00 am - 2:00 pm) CE Classes

  • February

    08

    Monday
  • Mon. 8 Feb, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • February

    08

    Monday
  • Mon. 8 Feb, 2021
    (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    09

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 9 Feb, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • February

    09

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 9 Feb, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    11

    Thursday
  • Thu. 11 Feb, 2021
    (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    12

    Friday
  • Fri. 12 Feb, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • February

    15

    Monday
  • Mon. 15 Feb, 2021
    (10:00 am - 11:30 am) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    15

    Monday
  • Mon. 15 Feb, 2021
    (1:30 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • February

    22

    Monday
  • Mon. 22 Feb, 2021
    (9:00 am - 11:00 am) MLS Training Classes

Upcoming Events

    January

    27

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - Fri. 29 Jan, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • February

    12

    Friday
  • Fri. 12 Feb, 2021
    (3:30 pm - 4:30 pm) Events

  • March

    08

    Monday
  • Mon. 8 Mar, 2021
    (8:45 am - 3:15 pm) Events

  • March

    19

    Friday
  • Fri. 19 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - Mon. 22 Mar, 2021 10:00 pm
    ( Events

  • April

    27

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 27 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - Thu. 29 Apr, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • May

    10

    Monday
  • Mon. 10 May, 2021 9:00 am - Sat. 15 May, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • July

    20

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 20 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - Thu. 22 Jul, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • August

    23

    Monday
  • Mon. 23 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - Tue. 24 Aug, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

  • October

    21

    Thursday
  • Thu. 21 Oct, 2021
    (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) Events

  • November

    12

    Friday
  • Fri. 12 Nov, 2021 9:00 am - Mon. 15 Nov, 2021 5:00 pm
    ( Events

MEMBERS BY THE NUMBERS

NOMAR
Members

Search Members

NOMAR
Offices

Search Offices

GSREIN
Members

Search Members

GSREIN
Offices

Search Offices

Affiliate
Members

Search Members

july 23 Mandeville Power Hour

Join us for July's REALTOR® Excellence Series Power Hour, 36 Ways to Lose Your License. Happening at our Mandeville Office, July 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM! Register today!

July 24 Metairie Power Hour

Join us for July's REALTOR® Excellence Series Power Hour, Home Inspections & Construction 101. Happening at our Metairie Office, July 24, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM! Register today!


New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM


Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.