MatrixMLS RESO 193x30

facebook  linkedin  twitter-icon jpg

You are here: Home | All News | 2016 CID Governing Board Election

2016 CID Governing Board Election

The Nominating Committee has approved the following Slate of Nominees to be considered for the 2016 Governing Board Election.  For voting information, you may contact Nell, (504) 885-3200 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

President-Elect Matt Eaton, RE/MAX Commercial Brokers
Secretary-Treasurer Jennifer Lanasa Evas, JLE & Associates

(3) active members will be elected as Directors for two-year terms beginning January 1, 2016.  Members running for 2016-2017 Directors are:

Cres Gardner, CCIM, SIOR Beau Box New Orleans, LLC
Robert Hand, CCIM Sperry Van Ness/Southeastern Commercial Realty, LLC
Kenny Hurst, CCIM The Stevens Realty Group
Andrea A. Huseman, CCIM Corporate Realty Inc.
Snappy Jacobs, CCIM Real Estate Management, LLC
Michael M. Mito KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY Crescent City
David B. Quinn, SIOR Max J. Derbes, Inc.
Cara Raymond, CCIM M2 Brokerage, LLC
D. Michael Rouen Delery Comarda, REALTORS®

Meet the Candidates ....

 Current Directors whose terms continue into 2016 are: 

Paul Richard     Latter & Blum Commercial - President
Jon Cerruti   Jack Stumpf & Associates
Jennifer Lanasa Evans   JLE & Associates
Ryan Pearce   NAI Latter & Blum
Ian Cockburn   John Anthony Realty, LLC - Ex Officio


You are here: Home | All News | 2016 CID Governing Board Election